2019 Winter College Showcase

A big thank you to all the college coaches and teams that attended our College Showcase Event.

COLLEGES ATTENDING:

Allegheny College Angelo Panzetta & John Lichina apanzett@allegheny.edu
Baldwin Wallace University Rhys Cannella rcannell@bw.edu
Chatham University Keith Danley & Liam McKersie k.danley@chatham.edu
Duquesne University Adam Mitchell mitchella5@duq.edu
Geneva College Gary Dunda & Teddy Kryzwiecki gtdunda@geneva.edu
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg Matt Bisceglia & Marc Bucci Marcbucci@pitt.edu
University of Mount Union Mina Shahata minashahata@gmail.com
Robert Morris University Bill Denniston denniston@rmu.edu
Saint Vincent College Carl Dei Cas carl.deicas@stvincent.edu
Seton Hill University Dan McCarty mccarty@setonhill.edu
Slippery Rock University Kevin Wilhelm & Steven Rerick kevin.wilhelm@sru.edu
Saint Francis PA Antony Moore amoore@francis.edu
Washington & Jefferson College Ian McDonald imcdonald@washjeff.edu
Waynesburg University Brad Heethuis bheethui@waynesburg.edu
West Virginia Wesleyan College Michael Tenney tenney.m2@wvwc.edu
Wheeling University James Regan jregan@wju.edu

Please contact Jonathan Velotta for registration or click the button to fill out the registration form. Contact Janine Murray regarding college coaches attendance.

Athletic Trainer Sponsor

TEAMS ATTENDING

U19s
Arsenal 01 Premiere
FC Alliance 01/02
MSA 01/02 

U18s
Arsenal 02/03 Academy
Century 02s 
Riverhounds East 02
Beadling 02 Showcase

U17s 
Arsenal 03 Premiere
Century 03s 
MSA 03 
Beadling 03 Showcase

U16s 
Arsenal 04 Premiere
Arsenal 04/05 Classic
FC Alliance 03/04 
Riverhounds East 04 
MSA 04 

Past participants include: DC United, Columbus Crew, Beadling, Riverhounds, Cleveland Futbol Club, Penn United, Hotspurs and MSA